## RECORD OF EXECUTIVE DECISION BY CABINET

ITEM:	The New Foxlydiate First School
Cabinet Members Present:	Councillors Simon Geraghty (Chairman), Marc Bayliss, Adrian Hardman, Marcus Hart, Adam Kent, Steve Mackay, Karen May, Richard Morris, Tracey Onslow, and Mike Rouse.
Date of Decision:	23 November 2023
Purpose:	То

- g) Authorised the procurement of support services as outlined under paragraphs 25 ±38 of the report; and
- h) Authorised the following delegations for the new Foxlydiate First School subject to